Wednesday, 14 April, 2021

Board Officers & Directors

2021 OFFICERS


President
Candice Selph
candice@shelbyvillekentucky.com

President-Elect
Tiger Tooley
tiger.tooley@bgky.org

Treasurer
Erin Morton
emorton@paris.ky.gov

Secretary
Kathy Rhineheimer
kathy.rhineheimer@nicholasville.org

BOARD MEMBERS


Josh Bachmeier
bachmeierjj@owensboro.org

Craig Bohman
cbohman@villahillsky.org

Martha Cosby
mcosby@klc.org

Brian Dehner
bdehner@edgewoodky.gov

Connie Galloway
cfgalloway@cityofhendersonky.org

Kenneth Grabara
kgrabara@hopkinsvilleky.us

Tina Schaaf
tschaaf@oldhamdcountyky.gov

Lori Gray
lori.gray@bgky.org

2014 Powered By Wordpress, Effective News Theme By Themelions Team