Thursday, 29 October, 2020

Board Officers & Directors

2020 officers

President
Candice Selph
candice@shelbyvillekentucky.com

President-Elect
Vacant

Treasurer
Erin Morton
emorton@paris.ky.gov

Secretary
Kathy Rhineheimer
kathy.rhineheimer@nicholasville.org

Past President
Cathy Morris
cathy.morris@murrayky.gov

Board Members

Josh Bachmeier
bachmeierjj@owensboro.org

Craig Bohman
cbohman@villahillsky.org

Martha Cosby
mcosby@klc.org

Connie Galloway
cfgalloway@cityofhendersonky.org

Kenneth Grabara
kgrabara@hopkinsvilleky.us

Jody Mann
jmann@bgmu.com

Tina Schaaf
tschaaf@oldhamdcountyky.gov

Lori Gray
lori.gray@bgky.org

2014 Powered By Wordpress, Effective News Theme By Themelions Team